

## National Squash League Championships Roll of Honour

Date	Men's Winner	Women's Winner
1984	Northern	
1985	Cannons	
1986	Dunnings Mill	
1987	Cannons	
1988	Lambs	
1989	Leekes	Colets
1990	Cannons	Caversham
1991	Leekes	Courtlands
1992	Lambs	Courtlands
1993	Lambs	Courtlands
1994	Leekes	

Changed to Mixed in 1995

Date	Winner	
1995	Denplan	
1996	Potters Bar	
1997	Potters Bar	
1998	Duffield	
1999	Nottingham	
2000	Broxbourne	
2001	Edgbaston Priory	
2002	Lexden	
2003	Edgbaston Priory	
2004	Manchester - Pontefract combined	
2005	Wolverhampton	
2006	Duffield	

Changed to Premier Squash League