

The National Schools Championships Roll of Honour

Date	Boys Under 19	Boys Under 17	Boys Under 15	Boys Under 13
1972	Huddersfield New College	-	•	•
1973	Huddersfield New College			
1974	Westcliff High School			
1975	Aylesbury Grammar School			
1976	Aylesbury Grammar School			
1977	Harrow School			
1978	Greshams School			
1979	Seaford College			
1980	Aylesbury Grammar School			
1981	Aylesbury Grammar School			
1982	Aylesbury Grammar School			
1983	Aylesbury Grammar School			
1984	Seaford College			
1985	Aylesbury Grammar School			
1986	Millfield School			
1987	Millfield School			
1988	Tettenhall College			
1989	Millfield School			
1990	Lancing College			
1991	Norwich School			
1992	Millfield School			
1993	Millfield School			
1994	Millfield School			
1995	Wycliffe College			
1996	Wycliffe College			
1997	Wycliffe College			

Competition split into two age categories

Date	Boys Under 19	Boys Under 17	Boys Under 15	Boys Under 13		
1998	Brentwood	•	Millfield School	•		
1999	Brentwood		Berkhamsted			
2000	Wycliffe College		Royal Newcastle			
2001	Wycliffe College		Exeter			
2002	Millfield School		Wycliffe			
2003	Millfield School		Exeter			
2004	Millfield School		Wycliffe College			
2005	Millfield School		Wycliffe College			
2006	Millfield School		Millfield School			
2007	Millfield School		Wycliffe College			
2008	Millfield School		Wycliffe College			
2009	Millfield School		Wycliffe College			
2010	Wycliffe College		Wycliffe College			
2011	Wycliffe College		Gosforth Academy			
2012	Millfield School		Tewkesbury School			
2013	Millfield School		Wycliffe College			
2014	Millfield School		Millfield School			
2015	Wycliffe College		Wycliffe College			
2016	Wycliffe College		Ackworth College			
2017	Ackworth School		Ackworth School			
	Competition split into four age categories					
Date	Boys Under 19	Boys Under 17	Boys Under 15	Boys Under 13		
2018	Wycliffe College	Ackworth School	Wycliffe College	Kings College Cambridge		
	Competition split into three age categories					
Date	Boys Key Stage 5	Boys Key Stage 4	Boys Key Stage 3			
2019	Wycliffe College	Wycliffe College	Wycliffe College			
2020	- Not Held -	- Not Held -	- Not Held -			
2021	- Not Held -	- Not Held -	- Not Held -			
2022	Truro	Epsom	Epsom			
2023	Epsom	King Edward's	Wycliffe College			
2024	Wycliffe College	Wycliffe College	Bishop Wordsworth's School			
	-		•			