

The National Schools Championships Roll of Honour

Date	Girls Under 19
1980	Oakham School
1981	Oakham School
1982	Oakham School
1983	Tettenhall College
1984	Bradford Grammar School
1985	Tennenhall College
1986	Tettenhall College
1987	Holmfirth College
1988	North Walsham School
1989	Chichester High School
1990	North Walsham School
1991	Millfield School
1992	Millfield School
1993	George Watsons College
1994	Millfield School
1995	Millfield School
1996	Wycliffe College
1997	Wycliffe College

Girls Under 17

Girls Under 15

Girls Under 13

Competition split into two age categories

1998	Ecclesbourne	Newcastle
1999	Millfield School	Newcastle
2000	Millfield School	Newcastle
2001	Central Newcastle	Newcastle

Date	Girls Under 19	Girls Under 17	Girls Under 15	Girls Under 13
2002	Millfield School		Newcastle Church	
2003	Millfield School		Newcastle Church	
2004	Millfield School		Millfield School	
2005	Millfield School		Newcastle	
2006	Millfield School		Newcastle	
2007	Millfield School		Millfield School	
2008	Millfield School		Millfield School	
2009	Millfield School		Millfield School	
2010	Millfield School		Tewkesbury School	
2011	Millfield School		Tewkesbury School	
2012	Millfield School		Gosforth Academy	
2013	Tewkesbury School		Dame Allens School	
2014	Tewkesbury School		Dame Allens School	
2015	Wycliffe College		Dame Allens School	
2016	Wycliffe College		Gosforth Academy	
2017	Gosforth Academy		Gosforth Academy A	
		Competition split into	four age categories	
Date	Girls Under 19	Girls Under 17	Girls Under 15	Girls Under 13
2018	Dame Allan's School	Comberton Village	Dame Allan's School	Gosforth Trust
		Competition split into t	hree age categories	
Date	Girls Key Stage 5	Girls Key Stage 4	Girls Key Stage 3	
2019	Gosforth Academy	King Edward's High School	Gosforth Trust	
2020	- Not Held -	- Not Held -	- Not Held -	
2021	- Not Held -	- Not Held -	- Not Held -	
2022	Millfield	Gosforth Academy	Lincoln Minister	
2023	Epsom	Gosforth Academy	Bromley High	
2024	Epsom College	Epsom College	Gosforth Trust	