

Premier Squash League Roll of Honour

Date	Winner
2007	Duffield
2008	Surrey Health and Rackets
2009	Chapel Allerton
2010	Surrey Health and Rackets
2011	Surrey Health and Rackets
2012	Surrey Health and Rackets
2013	Surrey Health and Rackets
2014	Surrey Health and Rackets
2015	Duffield
2016	Surrey Health and Rackets
2017	Nottingham
2018	St. George's Hill
2019	Tradition @ RAC
2020	- Not Held -
2021	- Not Held -
2022	Pontefract

Bristol Chichester Duffield Esporta Oxford St George's Hill St George's Hill Duffield Duffield St George's Hill St George's Hill Leicester Tradition @ RAC Pontefract - Not Held -- Not Held -Crawley

Runner up