

Premier Squash League Roll of Honour

Date	Winner	Runner up
2007	Duffield	Bristol
2008	Surrey Health and Rackets	Chichester
2009	Chapel Allerton	Duffield
2010	Surrey Health and Rackets	Esporta Oxford
2011	Surrey Health and Rackets	St George's Hill
2012	Surrey Health and Rackets	St George's Hill
2013	Surrey Health and Rackets	Duffield
2014	Surrey Health and Rackets	Duffield
2015	Duffield	St George's Hill
2016	Surrey Health and Rackets	St George's Hill
2017	Nottingham	Leicester
2018	St. George's Hill	Tradition @ RAC
2019	Tradition @ RAC	Pontefract