

## DateBoys Under 19Boys Under 17Boys Under 15Boys Under 13Boys Under 112008Dr Challoners Grammar SchoolCheltenham College

2008	Dr Challoners Grammar School	Cheltenham College
2009	Tewkesbury School	Cheltenham College
2010	Gosforth Academy	Cheltenham College
2011	Peter Symonds College	John Hampton Grammar School
2012	Heathside School	Tewkesbury School
2013	Heaton Manor School	Altrincham Grammar School
2014	Reeds School	Altrincham Grammar School
2015	Wellington College	Dame Allen School
2016		
2017	Dr Challoners Grammar School	Millfield School



Date	Girls Under 19	Girls Under 17	Girls Under 15	Girls Under 13	Girls Under 11
2008	Epsom College		Cheltenham College		
2009	Downe House School		Not held		
2010	Dame Allen		Kenilworth School		
2011	Downe House School		RGS Newcastle		
2012	Downe House School		Millfield School		
2013	Nunthorpe School		Jarrow School		
2014	Nunthorpe School		Jarrow School		
2015	Wycombe Abbey School		Lincoln Minister School		
2016					
2017	Gosforth Academy B		Ackworth School		